↑ Return to Faculty & Staff

Science Department

Ms. A. Jacobs –  Department Chair – Biology,  Chemistry, Honors Chemistry

Mr. S. Couillard – Earth Science,

Ms. J. Edsall – Earth Science, Oceanography, Honors Earth Science


Ms. S. McDonald – Biology, Principals of Biomedical Science, Human Body Systems, Medial Interventions
Ms. H. McGee – Honors Biology, AP Biology
Ms.  A.  Ruffin –  Chemistry,  Honors Chemistry

Ms. T. Sheffield – Earth Science

Ms. A. Struckhoff –  Biology, Honors Biology

Mr. J. Wallace – Physics